NIZHNY NOVGOROD

Strigino Airport is one of the most rapidly developing airports in the Russian Federation demonstrating  a strong rate of growth in all the main parameters. Since 2010 the passenger flow has grown threefold exceeding 1,000,000.000 people in 2014. Strigino provides air services for Novgorod province with a population of nearly 3.3 million people and is the main alternate aerodrome for Moscow air hub.

Since Airports of Regions Holding obtained operational control over the airport its financial result has grown by more than 24 times. Due to implementing comprehensive air commerce activities, extending the range of services, improving their quality and developing regional aviation Strigino Airport is now one of the most successful regional airports in Russia.

The program of the airport’s progressive reconstruction to be implemented with the participation of a new shareholder covers the time period until 2021.

At the end of December 2015 the Federal Air Transport Agency granted a permission for the commissioning of the I stage of the passenger terminal of Strigino International Airport. On December 30 the new passenger terminal operated the first test flight.

The area of Strigino’s new terminal comprises 27.8 thousand square meters and its capacity is over 1.5 million people per year. The terminal is equipped with 4 boarding bridges, 18 introscopes, 17 check-in desks, 4 baggage carousels (two in the domestic arrivals lounge and two in the international arrivals lounge) as well as other modern equipment that required special training for the personnel. The investments into the terminal construction have amounted to more than 4 billion rubles. 

  • In 2016 Strigino International Airport provided services for 779,710.000 people.
  • 7057 planes departed from Nizhny Novgorod’s airport in 2016.
  • The volume of mail and cargoes handled amounted to 1060 tons.
  • Over the past year 20 airlines operated scheduled flights from Nizhny Novgorod.
  • The geography of 2016 scheduled flights included 26 destinations.

Нижний Новгород

Аэропорт Стригино является одним из самых динамично развивающихся аэропортов РФ, демонстрируя уверенные темпы роста по всем основным показателям. С 2010 г. пассажиропоток вырос в три раза, превысив за 2014 г. планку в 1 000 000 человек. Стригино обслуживает территорию Нижегородской области с населением около 3,3 млн человек и является основным резервным аэродромом для Московского авиаузла.

С момента получения операционного контроля холдингом «Аэропорты Регионов» финансовый результат аэропорта вырос более чем в 24 раза. Благодаря комплексной работе в рамках авиационной коммерции, расширению спектра и повышению качества услуг, развитию региональной авиации в настоящий момент аэропорт Стригино – один из наиболее эффективных региональных аэропортов в РФ

Программа поэтапной реконструкции аэропортового комплекса, которая будет реализована с участием нового акционера аэропорта, рассчитана до 2021 г.

В конце декабря 2015 г. было получено разрешение Федерального агентства воздушного транспорта  на ввод в эксплуатацию I очереди нового пассажирского терминала международного аэропорта Стригино. 30 декабря новый пассажирский терминал обслужил первый  тестовый  рейс.

Площадь нового терминала аэропорта  Стригино  составляет 27,8 тыс. кв. м., пропускная способность -  более 1,5 млн чел. в год. Терминал оснащен 4 телескопическими трапами, 18  интроскопами, 17 стойками  регистрации, 4  багажными каруселями (по две в залах прилета внутренних и международных вылетов),  а  также  другим современным  технологическим оборудованием,  для  работы  на  котором персонал прошел  специальную  подготовку. Объем инвестиций  в сооружение терминала составил  более 4 млрд руб. 

  • Количество обслуженных пассажиров международного аэропорта Стригино в 2016 г. составило 779  тыс. 710 человек.
  • В 2016 г. в аэропорту Нижнего Новгорода было произведено 7 тыс. 057 самолето-вылетов.
  • Объем обработанных почты и грузов в прошлом  году составил 1 тыс. 060 тонн.
  • На регулярной основе из аэропорта Нижнего Новгорода в минувшем году выполняли рейсы 20 авиакомпаний.
  • География полетов на регулярной основе в 2016 г. включала 26 направлений.